My goals/expectations for zuri hngi8

My goals/expectations for zuri hngi8

My name is Nnadiukwu Chidebere Oscar. I wrote my first line code 2 years ago, since then I'm been expanding my knowledge and proficiency in tech generally , I have been able to gain knowledge on languages like Java, kotlin and little flutter, yes little😆 and I have applied it on Mobile App development. I also gained design skills specifically in UI/UX which even as a programmer changed the way I see things too. I recently enrolled on hng internship @ zuri.team , incase you are wandering what it's all about you can click on the link above. I enrolled under the Mobile App development track. I have heard a lot on how hng can be really competitive. Personally, I really like going beyond my limits and solving problems which might seem daunting for some and from what I've heard I believe hng internship will give me such experience. During the course of the internship I hope to gain more knowledge, collaborate with my fellow interns and expand my network by interacting with mentors and interns with like minds. I believe at the end of the internship I would come out a better version of me Here are the links to some beginner tutorials I feel might be helpful for those curious to know what my scope of tech looks like.

Figma:youtu.be/Gu1so3pz4bA

Git:youtu.be/SWYqp7iY_Tc

Java:youtu.be/eIrMbAQSU34